Skip to content Skip to footer

Steering Group

Skúli Björn Gunnarsson, Gunnar Gunnarsson Institute in Iceland
Alan Miller, University of St. Andrews in Scotland
Joan Condell, Ulster University in Northern Ireland
Remi Eilertsen, Aurora Borealis Multimedia in Norway
Jacquie Aitken, Timespan in Scotland
Danny O’Toole, Mayo County Council in Ireland

Kamila Oles, University of St Andrews in Scotland